CONTACT US

Tel: 01347 821605

Email: info@angel-inn-easingwold.co.uk

Come and Visit Our Refurbished Inn - Food and Drink in Easingwold

Have you been in the Angel Inn in Easingwold recently ? We've completely refurbished the pub with comfy red sofas and our regular customers agree that we have a terrific atmosphere with a light and airy feel.

So why not pop in for a bottle of ice cold wine, Sauvignon Blanc ,Pinot Grigio, Rioja or White Zinfandel.

Serving freshly ground Coopers coffee all day everyday. Mocha, Latte, Cappuccino its upto you. To drink in or takeaway.

Try our super chilled San Miguel, Carling , Stella Artois,Cobra, John Smiths smooth,Worthingtons creamflow  Grolsch, Guinness or  Thatchers Gold draught.

Handpulls includes regular favourite Fullers London Pride and an array of wonderful ales changed on a weekly basis.

We have a large car park to the rear of the pub, outside seating available from 1st April until October.

FREE WIFI now available.

Other information and events throughout the week

 

LATEST NEWS

Kitchen Open

Monday 11-3pm

Tuesday 11-3pm

Wednesday 11-3pm

Thursday 11-3pm

Friday 10-3pm come join us for breakfast

Saturday 10-3pm

Sunday 12-3pm 

We allow takeaways in the pub in the evenings just ask!

Full sky sports package including BT sport shown in HD ,Racing UK we have 6 tv's 2 are 42"

Tuesday 2nd December

Leicester V Liverpool

Wednesday 3rd December

Arsenal V Southampton

Sri-lanka V England 3rd ODI

Thursday 4th December

Australia v India 1st test

Friday 5th December

Nedbank Golf Challenge

Fulham V Watford

Saturday 6th December

Newcastle V Chelsea

Man City V Everton

European Rugby Champions Cup Sale V Sarecens

Ospreys V Racing Metro 92

Munster V Clermont

Womens Hockey Semi Finals 

Sunday 7th December

West Ham V Swansea

Aston Villa V Leicester City

England V Sr-Lanka 4th ODI

Womens Hockey Final

European Rugby Castres V Wasps

Monday 8th December

Southampton V Man Utd

Tuesaday 9th December

UEFA Champions League Liverpool V Basel 

UEFA Champions League Galatasaray V Arsenal

Wednesday 10th December

Chelsea V Sporting Lisbon

Sri Lanka V England 5th ODI

Thursday 11th December

Roma V Man City

Vartisy Match Oxford V Cambridge

European Rugby Stade Francais V Newcastle

Friday 12th December

Brighton V Millwall

Ram Slam T20 Cricket

Saturday 13th December

Arsenal V Newcastle Utd

Sri-Lanka V England 6th ODI

European Rugby Glasgow V Toulouse

European Rugby Saracens V Sale

Sunday 14th December

Man Utd V Liverpool

Swansea V Spurs

European Rugby Wasps V Castres

European Rugby Clermont V Munster

Monday 15th December

Everton V QPR

Tuesday 16th December

Capitol one Cup Quarter Final Derby V Chelsea

Sri-Lanka V England 7th ODI

Wednesday 17th December

Capitol one Cup Bournmouth V Liverpool

1st Test Cricket  South Africa V West Indies 

Thursday 18th December

Big Bash Cricket Adelaide Strikers V Melbourne Stars

World Darts Championships

South Africa V West Indies day 2

Friday 19th December

South Africa V West Indies Day 3

Big Bash Cricket Sydney Sixers V Melbourne Renegades

World Darts Championship

Saturday 20th December

Man City V crystal Palace

Derby County V Norwich City

Notts Forest V Leeds Utd

South Africaa V West Indies Day 4

Pro 12 Rugby Ospreys V Ulster

Sunday 21st December

SAMMY And MARCUS GET WED

Newcastle V Sunderland

Liverpool V Arsenal

South Africa V West Indies Day 5

World Darts Championships

Monday 22nd December

Stoke City V Chelsea

Big Bash Cricket Perth Scorchers V Adelaide Strikers 

World Darts Championship

Wednesday 23rd December

World Darts Championships

XMAS DAY CLOSED FROM 1PM

Boxing Day

Chelsea V West Ham

Man Utd V Newcastle

Arsenal V QPR

wolves V Watford

2nd Test south Africa V West Indies Day 1

1st test New Zealand V Sri-Lanka Day 2

DISCO WITH HOLMSEY

Saturday 27th December

PRO 12 Glasgow Warriors V Edinburgh

PRO 12 Ospreys V Scarlets

World Darts Championship

2nd Test South Africa V West Indies Day 2

Big Bash Cricket Sydney Sixers V Sydney Thunder

Sunday 28th December

Notts Forest V Birmingham City

Southampton V Chelsea

Newcastle V Everton

World Darts Championship

2nd Test South Africa V west Indies Day 3

Monday 29th December

Liverpool V Swansea

2nd test South africa VWest Indies Day 4

World Datrs Championship

Tuesday 30th December

World Darts Championship

Derby County V Leeds Utd

2nd Test South Africa V West Indies Day 5

NEW YEARS EVE

DISCO WITH HOLMSEY

NEW YEARS DAY

Man City V Sunderland

Spurs V Chelsea



 








 


 



 

 

 

 

Sky Sports, ESPN and Racing UK